Ruffcoin – Trips EP

Ruffcoin – Trips EP DOWNLOAD. 

Nigerian Act, Ruffcoin has finally released his anticipated brand new project he called “Trips” EP.

This 5 track record is a selection of love songs that captures the emotion and drama many people experience in their relationships”.

Ruffcoin Trips EP Tracklist.

1. Ruffcoin – Me and You

2. Ruffcoin – By Your Side

3. Ruffcoin – Bombatic

4. Ruffcoin – Time Of My Life

5. Ruffcoin – AK


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3